Welcome to the Northshore Billiards Association.

The Northshore Billiards Association, or NSBA, is an organization dedicated to the sport of pocket billiards. Created in 1986, the NSBA is a unique forum for team 8-ball competition. It is a league whose mission is to provide the opportunity for men and women of varying abilities to compete in the game of 8-ball at an equal level of play. Governed by an elected Executive Board of Directors, the NSBA continues to expand its membership annually.

We're now accepting team registrations for 2014 - 2015

See League messages updates 

Captains Meeting scheduled December 21 at 11:00 am at the ICC

2015 & 2016 Executive Board nominations being accepted 

Jim Grant wins session (2) 50/50 $92.50 (congratulations)

Thanksgiving drawing winners:

Joe Pitrowski Jr. Donnie Sevens, Butch Musial Aaron Costain & P.J. Kafalis ($25.00 each)


Congratulations to the 2013 - 2014 Playoff Winners!

Johnny Marco Cup:

  • 1st Place: FAC I
  • 2nd Place: ICC Screwballs

Ray Howell Cup:

  • 1st Place: Mighty Moose
  • 2nd Place: Salem Moose

Executive Board : 2014 - 2015

  • President: Frank Mercurio
  • Vice President: Bill Lynch
  • Board Deputy: Marco Pirrotta
  • Treasurer: Pam Fialho
  • Secretary: Louie Figueroa